About

All Pocono Settlement Services, LLC is a full-service Title Agency representing First American TitleInsurance Agency. Our professional staff is here to serve you from the search to the settlement and beyond. The charges due our office consist of notary and overnight fees. There are no settlement fees or download fees.

Our title processors and closing agents are fully trained to assist your clients with residential and commercial sales, refinance transactions, and 1031 exchange closings. With knowledgeable examiners, we are able to provide immediate solutions to problems that may arise.

In addition to our fully trained and professional staff, Attorney Fisher, Managing Member of All Pocono Settlement Services, LLC is available to represent the needs of your prospective clients in their real estate transactions. Attorney fees quoted upon request for buyer(s) and/or seller(s) representation.

Services Provided:

Insured Closings

Document Preparation which includes but is not limited to: Title Commitments, Final Policies, Settlement Statements, Affidavits, Deeds, Power of Attorney

Receipt, Review and Preparation of Closing Package and related documents

Coordinate Closing Date

Refinance Transactions

Purchase/Sale Transactions

Residential and Commercial

We will close at any convenient location including nights and weekends at no additional charge to the borrower(s). We will also close in any County in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania to meet all your Settlement needs.

Our goal is to conduct settlements with integrity, efficiency and professionalism to provide the clients, realtors, brokers and lenders with the best service available.

We have processors available immediately when you contact our office. There is no voice recording answering your call. Your call is very important to us.

To ensure the highest quality and a faster turnaround, orders can be place by email to Lisa@apsspa.net or fax to 570-839-3393.

Email addresses: Bernadette@apsspa.net; Christine@apsspa.net; Lena@apsspa.net Chrissy@apsspa.net; Kathryn@apsspa.net; Lisa@apsspa.net